IMH Family of Companies

Our Team

We specialize in private money loans, where speed in funding and underwriting each borrower as an individual are critical to success. Feel free to contact us with any questions.


Board of Directors

Lawrence D. Bain


Leigh Feuerstein

Andrew Fishleder, MD

Michael M. Racy

Seth Singerman

Lori Wittman

Jay A. Wolf

Executive Management

Lawrence D. Bain

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Steve Darak

Chief Financial Officer


Denise Garcia

Assistant Vice President – Shareholder Services

Lending & Asset Management

Matt Brady

Vice President – Underwriting

Ed Dziadul

Senior Vice President – Asset Management & Due Diligence

Tim Keenan

Vice President – Entitlements & Zoning

Maggie Craft

Executive Administrator

Martha Steinberg

Assistant – Asset Management


Steve Darak

Chief Financial Officer

Sam Montes

Senior Vice President – Finance

Nacol Bernard

Vice President – Group Controller

Sharon Schirmer

Assistant Controller

Dawn Douglass

Assistant Vice President – Financial Operations

Annette Puhr

Senior Accountant

William Gates

Senior Accountant

Gail Matti

Accounts Payable Specialist


John M. McVey

McVey Law Firm PLLC

James Abood

Senior Vice President – Corporate & Legal Services

Christie Wilmot

Senior Paralegal

Kris Howell-McDonald

Senior Legal Assistant